Contact Us

Contact Us

Gillian Gainsley

Program Director, Michigan Learning Channel
Detroit Public TV – WTVS
Riley Broadcast Center
1 Clover Court
Wixom, MI 48393-2247
Phone: (248) 305-3789

Tara Hardy

Director of Education Engagement, Detroit Public Television
thardy@dptv.org

Olivia Misterovich

MLC Engagement Coordinator, Detroit Public Television
omisterovich@dptv.org

Lauren Saj

MLC Engagement Coordinator, Delta College Public Media
laurensaj@delta.edu
(989) 686-9346

Rachel Cain

MLC Engagement Coordinator, WGVU Public Media
cainra@gvsu.edu

Shelby Shawl

MLC Engagement Coordinator, WCMU Public Media
Shelby.shawl@cmich.edu

Ellen Doan

MLC Engagement Coordinator, WNMU Public Media
edoan@nmu.edu
(906) 227-6765

Summer Godette

MLC Engagement Coordinator, WKAR Public Media
summer@wkar.org
(517) 884-4700

Questions? Comments? Ideas?

For questions or concerns about closed captioning:
Laura Hinojosa
Operations Manager
Detroit Public TV – WTVS
Lhinojosa@dptv.org
Phone: (248) 305-3759
Fax: (248) 305-3990