The Good Eggs

Help children learn important virtues.

Age Range
Kindergarten - 5th Grade
Social Emotional Learning

Teaching Kindness of All Kinds

The Good Eggs is a 12-part video series that helps children learn important virtues: Understanding, Forgiveness, Gratitude, Generosity, Cooperation, Love, Acceptance, Respect, Responsibility, Honesty, Confidence, and Manners. The series is based off of the book series of the same name.

The Good Eggs was made by The Good Eggs Foundation. Visit their website to learn more.

View all lessons